Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Fremont Urgent Care Center -  - Urgent Care & Industrial Medicine Center

Fremont Urgent Care Center

Urgent Care & Industrial Medicine Center located in Fremont, CA

133 total reviews

Fremont Urgent Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fremont Urgent Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sean B.
Submitted 07/04/20
Pleasant
Sean B.
Submitted 06/30/20
I want to thank you very, very much for listening to my issue and deciding to send me to the Hospital's Emergency room. They too, didn't like my EKG and admitted me to the Hospital, where they determined that I had had a mild heart attack and that one of my heart arteries was clogged. A Stent was installed the very next day and I was home within 2 days of the procedure, feeling much better, with better blood flow and oxygen to the brain. Thank you again and again for practicing and providing great medical advice and direction. Sean B
Raquel H.
Submitted 06/17/20
I always have a good experience with this facility. Veronica had seen me once before for a different issue and remembered me. She is caring and a good listener, she is thorough & thoughtful, called me with my lab results. I highly recommend her !!
Ma Victoria V.
Submitted 06/14/20
I thanked dr giddens for the help and concern , care and compassion when i was in his care. More power to you
Stuart T.
Submitted 06/09/20
Prompt visits with little to no waiting around. Excellent communication from Dr. an staff. A great overall experience. No negative things to report.
Lisa L.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr Giddens is a fabulous doctor. His listens to you, he always helps me no matter why I am there. He personally answers his voice mails. I always can count on Dr. Giddens and his staff for fast, reliable, and professional care. I recommend highly
Patricia G.
Submitted 04/27/20
Whenever I need med attention I visit Fremont urgent care The doctors are friendly and caring. And helpful Thank you so very much Take care I pray for Drs every night before I sleep. They have to attend to sick people. I pray they stay safe and healthy in the midst of this situation were going through right now.
Amy C.
Submitted 04/21/20
Very nice and pleasant doctor .staff is so friendly and helpful.
Urmil P.
Submitted 04/20/20
The best doctor, anywhere in the world - she's a patient whisperer, knows what's wrong before it hits you! I recommend her to anyone, who needs treatment. The rest of the staff coudn't be more awesome as well. Everyone is caring and professional.
SUSAN B.
Submitted 04/08/20
Very kind doctor that made me feel comfortable. There was hardly any wait time.
David C.
Submitted 04/06/20
Walked in for my DOT physical. Even though the physical is thorough, Veronica and the m.a.’s made me feel comfortable.
Jaswinder K.
Submitted 04/03/20
Good service
William B.
Submitted 03/11/20
My only complaint is that I had a scheduled apt and was not attended to until about an hour past scheduled time.
Sandep N.
Submitted 03/09/20
The nurse was very rude and didn't provide efficent care but the doctor was very nice.
Anna T.
Submitted 03/09/20
Absolutely wonderful staff all around. Very pleasant to work with. Thank you for everything!
James M.
Submitted 03/03/20
Professional and polite
Paul R.
Submitted 02/24/20
Very thorough, kind, and personable.
HEQING H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Nyquist is very professional. I took the medicine and felt better since the first night, and recover about 98% in one week.
Armando G.
Submitted 02/19/20
On point
Robert B.
Submitted 02/16/20
My experience with Veronica and the staff at Fremont Urgent Care has been very good. The staff is friendly, professional and efficient.