Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Fremont Urgent Care Center -  - Urgent Care & Industrial Medicine Center

Fremont Urgent Care Center

Urgent Care & Industrial Medicine Center located in Fremont, CA

139 total reviews

Fremont Urgent Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fremont Urgent Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna T.
Submitted 03/09/20
Absolutely wonderful staff all around. Very pleasant to work with. Thank you for everything!
James M.
Submitted 03/03/20
Professional and polite
Paul R.
Submitted 02/24/20
Very thorough, kind, and personable.
HEQING H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Nyquist is very professional. I took the medicine and felt better since the first night, and recover about 98% in one week.
Armando G.
Submitted 02/19/20
On point
Robert B.
Submitted 02/16/20
My experience with Veronica and the staff at Fremont Urgent Care has been very good. The staff is friendly, professional and efficient.
Liz F.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Caballero was very helpful in going over my lab results with me and made sure I got them via email.
Manuel M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Is great Doctor
Kakali T.
Submitted 01/28/20
Happy !
Adelina B.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr was wonderful. Fee to be seen wasn't as wonderful. All in all, health is worth it.
Bhargav J.
Submitted 01/15/20
Good service, the medication helped. Definitely recommend.
Raquel R.
Submitted 01/05/20
It was great. I’m doing fine now. Dr. Keaney took good care of me
Denise C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very knowledgeable doctor, caring and professional
Lolita G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Nyquist immediately identified the illness as well as, the core of it. Additionally, she provided a treatment plan right away.
Pradip G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Hé is a good Dr.from my side.
Alejandro R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Easy and smooth. very accomodating
Al L.
Submitted 11/04/19
.....
Debra H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Veronica is the best
.olly C.
Submitted 10/08/19
All staffs were served very well.
Aracely R.
Submitted 10/02/19
I highly recommended Dr. Caballero. She was very nice and helpful.