Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Fremont Urgent Care Center -  - Urgent Care & Industrial Medicine Center

Fremont Urgent Care Center

Urgent Care & Industrial Medicine Center located in Fremont, CA

117 total reviews

Fremont Urgent Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fremont Urgent Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great - just a little bit of a wait...;)
Ellen S.
Submitted 07/31/19
I have had a stye for four weeks or so. I was seen promptly and given a prescription for eye drops. I was told if it didn’t clear up to return. I plan to do that today.
Daniel O.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Giddens is the best, we are so lucky to have such a dedicated and caring physician in Fremont. Thank you Dr. Giddens
Abha S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very experienced and excellent diagnosis done by him. Extremely satisfied.
Tomorah W.
Submitted 07/30/19
I really enjoyed my visit to your office. Everyone was so pleasant and made everything so smooth. I really appreciate everyone. Especially the doctor.
Erika R.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very accomodating and explains well about the diagnosis. I feel comfortable when she's the one that attends my needs.
Paul T.
Submitted 07/14/19
Very good service
Gretta B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Everyone at Fremont Urgent Care was competent, friendly and helpful. I was seen promptly, and Veronica the PA spent time with me and gave me great care.
Pat S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Giddens has been my primary doctor for about 15 years, even though it's urgent care they've always done a good job for me
Rosalio M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Good
Kushal G.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very nice n well treated
Sue M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Fremont Urgent Care is my preferred “go to” ... and has been for years. I was recently able to return after a few years away - and could not be happier with the location, parking, staff, cost, and care provided. Have been treated by everyone at this location over the years, but I have my favorite (VC). Zero complaints. So happy to be back!! Thank you Fremont Urgent Care!
Alisa L.
Submitted 06/27/19
They were Great!
Chiu Wing C.
Submitted 06/09/19
Good
Fernando M.
Submitted 05/30/19
It was good.
Sara V.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very good dr
Perry C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very good
Daisy P.
Submitted 04/24/19
I’ve seen Veronica several times for different issues and she is kind, compassionate and medically very thorough. As a frequent visitor to Fremont from out of town it’s reassuring to know I have excellent medical professionals to turn to. I’m an 82 yr old woman.
Michael R.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Giddens Professional. very pleasant, helpful, easy to speak with. Office staff nice. This is the second year I’ve seen him for CDLA physical. Great experience.
Denise N.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Giddens doesn't make me feel rushed and genuinely cares as he asks how your feeling.