Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Fremont Urgent Care Center -  - Urgent Care & Industrial Medicine Center

Fremont Urgent Care Center

Urgent Care & Industrial Medicine Center located in Fremont, CA

79 total reviews

Fremont Urgent Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fremont Urgent Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryan B.
Submitted 10/28/18
I have used fremont Urgent Care. For more years then I can recall.i have always been happy with their service. That is why I return. I do recommend them highly !
Robin T.
Submitted 10/28/18
Outstanding care provided by Dr Linquist, comfortable with path of my care. Originally disgruntled that I was directed to use this fascility rather than my personal healthcare provider, know that I am glad to have this available to me.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 10/23/18
Such a great help!
Edwin D.
Submitted 10/22/18
A very caring Doctor.
Huie D.
Submitted 10/20/18
Although very busy, Dr. Giddens actually LISTENED to me. He genuinely cared about what and how I felt; physically and emotionally-one can always effect the other. Wish I had him as my personal physican!
James B.
Submitted 10/19/18
had a very good visit.....
Neeta C.
Submitted 10/17/18
I am really happy with doctor John.
Atul M.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Julia is one of the best doctors in Bay area.
Gregory B.
Submitted 10/02/18
Quick visit. Educated staff. Doctor was personable remembering me and we t beyond what was required and showed genuine concern. Love this place. Affordable, thurl, and fast.
Harlan C.
Submitted 10/02/18
My experience with Dr. Giddens was excellent! He is a great Dr. and explained everything very well. I felt very comfortable and confident in his care!
Johnna H.
Submitted 09/26/18
I have been going to this clinic for several years, The doctors are excellent and thorough. The wait was not as long, the Doctor was diligent and friendly. I view this place as my go to location for medical support and advise.
Maria R.
Submitted 09/25/18
Good
Areeba I.
Submitted 09/01/18
Quick service.
Hezekiah V.
Submitted 08/26/18
The doctor was very insightful into what was wrong with me, what caused it, and what steps I should take. He actually spent time to talk to me and check on what the issue was. Something that I could really appreciate.
Christine B.
Submitted 08/22/18
~Helpful staff ~Professional ~Minimal Wait time before being seen by physician.
Ricky R.
Submitted 08/20/18
Thank you for providing medical care!!! Ricky Rolleri
Robert (Bob) M.
Submitted 08/19/18
I received great personal & medical care. Second time I was treated by Veronica over the last couple of years. Each time was the same caring attention. You can be very proud to have a doctor like Veronica working there.
Miguel G.
Submitted 07/31/18
Good experience over all.
Nives W.
Submitted 07/24/18
Great experience overall
NILAY D.
Submitted 07/18/18
Doctor explained conditions and next steps very well. Thanks