Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Fremont Urgent Care Center -  - Urgent Care & Industrial Medicine Center

Fremont Urgent Care Center

Urgent Care & Industrial Medicine Center located in Fremont, CA

107 total reviews

Fremont Urgent Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fremont Urgent Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura V.
Submitted 06/13/18
Clean, quiet, and prompt. Dr. Giddens advised me of the risks taking off my stitches a little early (another hospital told me it was already ok to) and when he did take them off, he put on steristrips to help keep my finger from bending and preventing opening the wound again.
Mylee B.
Submitted 06/11/18
fast service and pleasant front office
Stanley L.
Submitted 06/11/18
The staffs working there are friendly and helpful.
Heather P.
Submitted 06/08/18
Always have a great experience at This location. Facility is kept up nicely and the whole staff is friendly. Dr. Giddens always provides me excellent care and service. Thank you!!
Kristina L.
Submitted 06/08/18
Dr Giddens is a fantastic doctor! I would highly recommend him.
Cameron J.
Submitted 06/06/18
The health care providers at Fremont Urgent Care are professional, thorough and consistently achieve a high level of service.
Mitchell S.
Submitted 05/31/18
My visit was made enjoyable by the prompt and courteous service of the staff and the attending PA Veronica. I have used this clinic before and will plan on visiting them again if ever a further situation should arise. Thanks for being there for us that can't afford the high cost of Medical insurance.
Mike A.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. Nyquist remembered every detail of my case without needing to refer to my file notes.
Luis I.
Submitted 05/26/18
Great
Rebecca H.
Submitted 05/16/18
Very satisfied with outcome of this appointment. Being new to the area, it is nice to find quality care.
David C.
Submitted 05/09/18
My visit went smoothly and PA Caballero explained everything and made me feel comfortable.
Aaron V.
Submitted 05/08/18
Good attempt
Urmil P.
Submitted 05/01/18
The best place to be @, when in need of urgent care, better than even emergency hospitals! All of the staff is great.
Pedro P.
Submitted 04/29/18
Muy buena atencion y amabilidad.
Jeannette S.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr Giddens patiently answers my questions without me feeling he’s being rushed to the next patient. He’s good about showing what my problem was by showing pictures or diagrams
Lisa L.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr. Giddens Very. Knowledgeable and thorough. Great asset to Fremont
Frederick S.
Submitted 04/16/18
Always a pleasure dealing with Fremont urgent care and the staff. Good people.
Camlinh N.
Submitted 04/14/18
Dr Gidden is really knowledge and patience doctor, in my cases, I would recommend you to see him and this Urgent care, the staff is nice and the way organization is better than another Urgent care I have visited before.
Camlinh N.
Submitted 04/12/18
He is really find the way to treat and help me to getting better, however, it is for workercomp so we have to get approval from the Traveler agency when I need to see a specialist, that is the limit in here
Dennis M.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr Giddings helped me get well over the long period of my illness and I thank him so much for all his help