Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Fremont Urgent Care Center -  - Urgent Care & Industrial Medicine Center

Fremont Urgent Care Center

Urgent Care & Industrial Medicine Center located in Fremont, CA

91 total reviews

Fremont Urgent Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fremont Urgent Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul T.
Submitted 07/14/19
Very good service
Gretta B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Everyone at Fremont Urgent Care was competent, friendly and helpful. I was seen promptly, and Veronica the PA spent time with me and gave me great care.
Pat S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Giddens has been my primary doctor for about 15 years, even though it's urgent care they've always done a good job for me
Rosalio M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Good
Kushal G.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very nice n well treated
Sue M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Fremont Urgent Care is my preferred “go to” ... and has been for years. I was recently able to return after a few years away - and could not be happier with the location, parking, staff, cost, and care provided. Have been treated by everyone at this location over the years, but I have my favorite (VC). Zero complaints. So happy to be back!! Thank you Fremont Urgent Care!
Alisa L.
Submitted 06/27/19
They were Great!
Chiu Wing C.
Submitted 06/09/19
Good
Fernando M.
Submitted 05/30/19
It was good.
Sara V.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very good dr
Perry C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very good
Daisy P.
Submitted 04/24/19
I’ve seen Veronica several times for different issues and she is kind, compassionate and medically very thorough. As a frequent visitor to Fremont from out of town it’s reassuring to know I have excellent medical professionals to turn to. I’m an 82 yr old woman.
Michael R.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Giddens Professional. very pleasant, helpful, easy to speak with. Office staff nice. This is the second year I’ve seen him for CDLA physical. Great experience.
Denise N.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Giddens doesn't make me feel rushed and genuinely cares as he asks how your feeling.
Saga L.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very palatable
Justin M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Always get great fast service foe fair prices!
Tseegii T.
Submitted 03/19/19
My first experience with doctor Julia was not good experience. But Dr John Giddens and Angelica who is one of receptionist, gave me great service, everything was explained very clear with instruction, Doctor used easy language to explain about my lab result, Angelica was wonderful to follow up with me. Thank you !
Lida I.
Submitted 03/06/19
I’ve seen the same doctor twice and she was very nice, shows professionalism in what she does. 5 stars
Lee V.
Submitted 02/26/19
I have been a patient of Dr Gidden's for over 40 years. There is none other that comes close to his attentive care. He listens and treats the individual rather than just the problem. Each patient requires different meds for different challenges, and Dr Giddens is very aware of my unique asthmatic condition that requires more in-depth treatment. I could not think of any other facility that would get five stars in my opinion. His care is instant and specific to the patient's needs!! Lee
Ken W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great job