Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Fremont Urgent Care Center -  - Urgent Care & Industrial Medicine Center

Fremont Urgent Care Center

Urgent Care & Industrial Medicine Center located in Fremont, CA

128 total reviews

Fremont Urgent Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fremont Urgent Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa L.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr Giddens is a fabulous doctor. His listens to you, he always helps me no matter why I am there. He personally answers his voice mails. I always can count on Dr. Giddens and his staff for fast, reliable, and professional care. I recommend highly
Patricia G.
Submitted 04/27/20
Whenever I need med attention I visit Fremont urgent care The doctors are friendly and caring. And helpful Thank you so very much Take care I pray for Drs every night before I sleep. They have to attend to sick people. I pray they stay safe and healthy in the midst of this situation were going through right now.
Amy C.
Submitted 04/21/20
Very nice and pleasant doctor .staff is so friendly and helpful.
Urmil P.
Submitted 04/20/20
The best doctor, anywhere in the world - she's a patient whisperer, knows what's wrong before it hits you! I recommend her to anyone, who needs treatment. The rest of the staff coudn't be more awesome as well. Everyone is caring and professional.
SUSAN B.
Submitted 04/08/20
Very kind doctor that made me feel comfortable. There was hardly any wait time.
David C.
Submitted 04/06/20
Walked in for my DOT physical. Even though the physical is thorough, Veronica and the m.a.’s made me feel comfortable.
Jaswinder K.
Submitted 04/03/20
Good service
William B.
Submitted 03/11/20
My only complaint is that I had a scheduled apt and was not attended to until about an hour past scheduled time.
Sandep N.
Submitted 03/09/20
The nurse was very rude and didn't provide efficent care but the doctor was very nice.
Anna T.
Submitted 03/09/20
Absolutely wonderful staff all around. Very pleasant to work with. Thank you for everything!
James M.
Submitted 03/03/20
Professional and polite
Paul R.
Submitted 02/24/20
Very thorough, kind, and personable.
HEQING H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Nyquist is very professional. I took the medicine and felt better since the first night, and recover about 98% in one week.
Armando G.
Submitted 02/19/20
On point
Robert B.
Submitted 02/16/20
My experience with Veronica and the staff at Fremont Urgent Care has been very good. The staff is friendly, professional and efficient.
Liz F.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Caballero was very helpful in going over my lab results with me and made sure I got them via email.
Manuel M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Is great Doctor
Kakali T.
Submitted 01/28/20
Happy !
Adelina B.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr was wonderful. Fee to be seen wasn't as wonderful. All in all, health is worth it.
Bhargav J.
Submitted 01/15/20
Good service, the medication helped. Definitely recommend.