Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Fremont Urgent Care Center -  - Urgent Care & Industrial Medicine Center

Fremont Urgent Care Center

Urgent Care & Industrial Medicine Center located in Fremont, CA

107 total reviews

Fremont Urgent Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fremont Urgent Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very knowledgeable doctor, caring and professional
Lolita G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Nyquist immediately identified the illness as well as, the core of it. Additionally, she provided a treatment plan right away.
Pradip G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Hé is a good Dr.from my side.
Alejandro R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Easy and smooth. very accomodating
Al L.
Submitted 11/04/19
.....
Debra H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Veronica is the best
.olly C.
Submitted 10/08/19
All staffs were served very well.
Aracely R.
Submitted 10/02/19
I highly recommended Dr. Caballero. She was very nice and helpful.
Emma B.
Submitted 09/30/19
She is really nice and professional
Kathleen T.
Submitted 08/23/19
I fell I having attention
Anne C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great - just a little bit of a wait...;)
Ellen S.
Submitted 07/31/19
I have had a stye for four weeks or so. I was seen promptly and given a prescription for eye drops. I was told if it didn’t clear up to return. I plan to do that today.
Daniel O.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Giddens is the best, we are so lucky to have such a dedicated and caring physician in Fremont. Thank you Dr. Giddens
Abha S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very experienced and excellent diagnosis done by him. Extremely satisfied.
Tomorah W.
Submitted 07/30/19
I really enjoyed my visit to your office. Everyone was so pleasant and made everything so smooth. I really appreciate everyone. Especially the doctor.
Erika R.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very accomodating and explains well about the diagnosis. I feel comfortable when she's the one that attends my needs.
Paul T.
Submitted 07/14/19
Very good service
Gretta B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Everyone at Fremont Urgent Care was competent, friendly and helpful. I was seen promptly, and Veronica the PA spent time with me and gave me great care.
Pat S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Giddens has been my primary doctor for about 15 years, even though it's urgent care they've always done a good job for me
Rosalio M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Good