Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Fremont Urgent Care Center -  - Urgent Care & Industrial Medicine Center

Fremont Urgent Care Center

Urgent Care & Industrial Medicine Center located in Fremont, CA

82 total reviews

Fremont Urgent Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fremont Urgent Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara V.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very good dr
Perry C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very good
Daisy P.
Submitted 04/24/19
I’ve seen Veronica several times for different issues and she is kind, compassionate and medically very thorough. As a frequent visitor to Fremont from out of town it’s reassuring to know I have excellent medical professionals to turn to. I’m an 82 yr old woman.
Michael R.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Giddens Professional. very pleasant, helpful, easy to speak with. Office staff nice. This is the second year I’ve seen him for CDLA physical. Great experience.
Denise N.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Giddens doesn't make me feel rushed and genuinely cares as he asks how your feeling.
Saga L.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very palatable
Justin M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Always get great fast service foe fair prices!
Tseegii T.
Submitted 03/19/19
My first experience with doctor Julia was not good experience. But Dr John Giddens and Angelica who is one of receptionist, gave me great service, everything was explained very clear with instruction, Doctor used easy language to explain about my lab result, Angelica was wonderful to follow up with me. Thank you !
Lida I.
Submitted 03/06/19
I’ve seen the same doctor twice and she was very nice, shows professionalism in what she does. 5 stars
Lee V.
Submitted 02/26/19
I have been a patient of Dr Gidden's for over 40 years. There is none other that comes close to his attentive care. He listens and treats the individual rather than just the problem. Each patient requires different meds for different challenges, and Dr Giddens is very aware of my unique asthmatic condition that requires more in-depth treatment. I could not think of any other facility that would get five stars in my opinion. His care is instant and specific to the patient's needs!! Lee
Ken W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great job
MARITZA L.
Submitted 02/08/19
excellent attention
Tim G.
Submitted 02/01/19
Always good service here. Nice people.
Carlton C.
Submitted 01/20/19
I recovered fully from your treatment. Thank you.
S R.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Giddens took his time. I did not feel rushed. I was very comfortable with him.
Mary G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Giddens is always my go-to doctor at urgent care. He is very knowledgeable and takes his time with me. He is also very open to my concerns and what I perceive may be the problem.
Alan O.
Submitted 01/05/19
Veronica displayed concern regarding my physical condition. Her suggested remedy was effective as I felt much better the following day.
Daisy P.
Submitted 12/11/18
As a tourist I was very pleased with your speedy and excellent services I would not have received this in my country
Indu P.
Submitted 11/20/18
Great diagnostic for the painful rash on my face . Its almost gone within 5 -6 days. Mupirocin worked. Thanks so much.
Philip N.
Submitted 11/11/18
Dr. Nyquist has always gotten to the bottom of any illness I have had, either it be minor or major. She has always known whats best and what works and I can not deny she is a great provider.