Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Fremont Urgent Care Center -  - Urgent Care & Industrial Medicine Center

Fremont Urgent Care Center

Urgent Care & Industrial Medicine Center located in Fremont, CA

67 total reviews

Fremont Urgent Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fremont Urgent Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Giddens is always my go-to doctor at urgent care. He is very knowledgeable and takes his time with me. He is also very open to my concerns and what I perceive may be the problem.
Alan O.
Submitted 01/05/19
Veronica displayed concern regarding my physical condition. Her suggested remedy was effective as I felt much better the following day.
Daisy P.
Submitted 12/11/18
As a tourist I was very pleased with your speedy and excellent services I would not have received this in my country
Indu P.
Submitted 11/20/18
Great diagnostic for the painful rash on my face . Its almost gone within 5 -6 days. Mupirocin worked. Thanks so much.
Philip N.
Submitted 11/11/18
Dr. Nyquist has always gotten to the bottom of any illness I have had, either it be minor or major. She has always known whats best and what works and I can not deny she is a great provider.
Tanya G.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr.Giddens and his Staff have always been fantastic my family and I are second and third generation clients of Fremont Urgent Care .They are always accomodating and very good a t diagnosis and treatment of any and all issues we have had .
David F.
Submitted 10/31/18
Estoy más que satisfecho con el servicio
Brynford W.
Submitted 10/28/18
Veronica is the greatest she is so easy to talk to and very understanding.....and very kind.... thank you Veronica....
Bryan B.
Submitted 10/28/18
I have used fremont Urgent Care. For more years then I can recall.i have always been happy with their service. That is why I return. I do recommend them highly !
Robin T.
Submitted 10/28/18
Outstanding care provided by Dr Linquist, comfortable with path of my care. Originally disgruntled that I was directed to use this fascility rather than my personal healthcare provider, know that I am glad to have this available to me.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 10/23/18
Such a great help!
Edwin D.
Submitted 10/22/18
A very caring Doctor.
Huie D.
Submitted 10/20/18
Although very busy, Dr. Giddens actually LISTENED to me. He genuinely cared about what and how I felt; physically and emotionally-one can always effect the other. Wish I had him as my personal physican!
James B.
Submitted 10/19/18
had a very good visit.....
Neeta C.
Submitted 10/17/18
I am really happy with doctor John.
Atul M.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Julia is one of the best doctors in Bay area.
Gregory B.
Submitted 10/02/18
Quick visit. Educated staff. Doctor was personable remembering me and we t beyond what was required and showed genuine concern. Love this place. Affordable, thurl, and fast.
Harlan C.
Submitted 10/02/18
My experience with Dr. Giddens was excellent! He is a great Dr. and explained everything very well. I felt very comfortable and confident in his care!
Johnna H.
Submitted 09/26/18
I have been going to this clinic for several years, The doctors are excellent and thorough. The wait was not as long, the Doctor was diligent and friendly. I view this place as my go to location for medical support and advise.
Maria R.
Submitted 09/25/18
Good