Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Fremont Urgent Care Center -  - Urgent Care & Industrial Medicine Center

Fremont Urgent Care Center

Urgent Care & Industrial Medicine Center located in Fremont, CA

139 total reviews

Fremont Urgent Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fremont Urgent Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Quick and easy
Maya M.
Submitted 08/04/20
I was at the clinic for a job related TB screening. I was not given an appointment. First day wait time was an hour and fifteen minutes. I never saw a doctor. A nurse missed and finally inserted the skin patch fluid and gave me a paper to bring back in two days. My next visit, I was given a paper to fill again with all my details. The front office was not very friendly or helpful. Instructions were not clear. Again, did not see a doctor. My form was signed and returned. Some concerns I have was I was not given any information of what was being injected into me. I did my research before my visit and was glad I had some knowledge. But it would have been nice to have someone walk you through the process and let me read the labels of what is being injected. Also, it is a good practice to open a sterilized syringe in front of me. Small things but they go a big way to build trust.
Siale T.
Submitted 08/01/20
Very professional
Thomas R.
Submitted 08/01/20
She was helpful
Ken H.
Submitted 07/24/20
All of your doctor's go the mile and listen to the patient.
David M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Pleasant and quick!
Sean B.
Submitted 07/04/20
Pleasant
Sean B.
Submitted 06/30/20
I want to thank you very, very much for listening to my issue and deciding to send me to the Hospital's Emergency room. They too, didn't like my EKG and admitted me to the Hospital, where they determined that I had had a mild heart attack and that one of my heart arteries was clogged. A Stent was installed the very next day and I was home within 2 days of the procedure, feeling much better, with better blood flow and oxygen to the brain. Thank you again and again for practicing and providing great medical advice and direction. Sean B
Raquel H.
Submitted 06/17/20
I always have a good experience with this facility. Veronica had seen me once before for a different issue and remembered me. She is caring and a good listener, she is thorough & thoughtful, called me with my lab results. I highly recommend her !!
Ma Victoria V.
Submitted 06/14/20
I thanked dr giddens for the help and concern , care and compassion when i was in his care. More power to you
Stuart T.
Submitted 06/09/20
Prompt visits with little to no waiting around. Excellent communication from Dr. an staff. A great overall experience. No negative things to report.
Lisa L.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr Giddens is a fabulous doctor. His listens to you, he always helps me no matter why I am there. He personally answers his voice mails. I always can count on Dr. Giddens and his staff for fast, reliable, and professional care. I recommend highly
Patricia G.
Submitted 04/27/20
Whenever I need med attention I visit Fremont urgent care The doctors are friendly and caring. And helpful Thank you so very much Take care I pray for Drs every night before I sleep. They have to attend to sick people. I pray they stay safe and healthy in the midst of this situation were going through right now.
Amy C.
Submitted 04/21/20
Very nice and pleasant doctor .staff is so friendly and helpful.
Urmil P.
Submitted 04/20/20
The best doctor, anywhere in the world - she's a patient whisperer, knows what's wrong before it hits you! I recommend her to anyone, who needs treatment. The rest of the staff coudn't be more awesome as well. Everyone is caring and professional.
SUSAN B.
Submitted 04/08/20
Very kind doctor that made me feel comfortable. There was hardly any wait time.
David C.
Submitted 04/06/20
Walked in for my DOT physical. Even though the physical is thorough, Veronica and the m.a.’s made me feel comfortable.
Jaswinder K.
Submitted 04/03/20
Good service
William B.
Submitted 03/11/20
My only complaint is that I had a scheduled apt and was not attended to until about an hour past scheduled time.
Sandep N.
Submitted 03/09/20
The nurse was very rude and didn't provide efficent care but the doctor was very nice.