Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Fremont Urgent Care Center -  - Urgent Care & Industrial Medicine Center

Fremont Urgent Care Center

Urgent Care & Industrial Medicine Center located in Fremont, CA

107 total reviews

Fremont Urgent Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fremont Urgent Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Areeba I.
Submitted 09/01/18
Quick service.
Hezekiah V.
Submitted 08/26/18
The doctor was very insightful into what was wrong with me, what caused it, and what steps I should take. He actually spent time to talk to me and check on what the issue was. Something that I could really appreciate.
Christine B.
Submitted 08/22/18
~Helpful staff ~Professional ~Minimal Wait time before being seen by physician.
Ricky R.
Submitted 08/20/18
Thank you for providing medical care!!! Ricky Rolleri
Robert (Bob) M.
Submitted 08/19/18
I received great personal & medical care. Second time I was treated by Veronica over the last couple of years. Each time was the same caring attention. You can be very proud to have a doctor like Veronica working there.
Miguel G.
Submitted 07/31/18
Good experience over all.
Nives W.
Submitted 07/24/18
Great experience overall
NILAY D.
Submitted 07/18/18
Doctor explained conditions and next steps very well. Thanks
Merle J.
Submitted 07/14/18
Excellent very professional
Donald S.
Submitted 07/13/18
good
Jazmin P.
Submitted 07/01/18
I prefer to come to Dr.Caballero over any doctor elsewhere. She truly cares about all her patients and demonstrates it in the way she treats you during and after your consultation. There has not been a time that Dr.Caballero has not followed up with a phone call after my visit to see how I am doing. When I visit Fremont Urgent Care I know I can trust that I am being cared by a knowledgeable and professional team of physicians.
Louis C.
Submitted 06/30/18
Good doctor who'd listen to my needs and health issues. She is motivative and gave good advice for additional help else where.
Jeremy H.
Submitted 06/27/18
Good doctor very nice and kind. Highly recommended
Chelsea L.
Submitted 06/25/18
I had a great experience. I was very well taken care of and the staff is very caring
Charles V.
Submitted 06/23/18
Who is very comprehensive to my situation
Hilda V.
Submitted 06/22/18
The staff was super nice and helpful.. Dr, John Giddens is a very nice and funny doctor. Took very well care of me when I was there.! I’ll always remember my last swan song! With Dr. John.!
Bernie M.
Submitted 06/22/18
Very caring
Binh H.
Submitted 06/21/18
I’m very please with the service and staff at Fremont Urgent Care. I will certainly recommend to my family and colleagues. Thanks again !
Ethan C.
Submitted 06/14/18
awesome service
Jeanine S.
Submitted 06/14/18
For the most part she is a really good Docotor but the last time I was there I thought it was rude for her to answer her cellphone to have a conversation with an MRI for another paciente when I was sitting right in front of her she should of waited to release me and finish what she was writing on the computer and then take the call. But other then that incident everything is good the service everything is perfect.