Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Fremont Urgent Care Center -  - Urgent Care & Industrial Medicine Center

Fremont Urgent Care Center

Urgent Care & Industrial Medicine Center located in Fremont, CA

72 total reviews

Fremont Urgent Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fremont Urgent Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa L.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr. Giddens Very. Knowledgeable and thorough. Great asset to Fremont
Frederick S.
Submitted 04/16/18
Always a pleasure dealing with Fremont urgent care and the staff. Good people.
Camlinh N.
Submitted 04/14/18
Dr Gidden is really knowledge and patience doctor, in my cases, I would recommend you to see him and this Urgent care, the staff is nice and the way organization is better than another Urgent care I have visited before.
Camlinh N.
Submitted 04/12/18
He is really find the way to treat and help me to getting better, however, it is for workercomp so we have to get approval from the Traveler agency when I need to see a specialist, that is the limit in here
Dennis M.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr Giddings helped me get well over the long period of my illness and I thank him so much for all his help
DEBRA E.
Submitted 04/08/18
Very caring & efficient. Dr. Giddens took the time to thoroughly asses my medical issues, and was quite concerned about my high blood pressure. He encouraged me to see my regular Doctor very soon to have my BP medications adjusted & to start taking my BP at home, daily. And I did.
Sean D.
Submitted 04/05/18
Excellent and quick service from the Doctor! Friendly and attentive! Faster than going to the hospital with quality care. Thumbs up!
Raquel H.
Submitted 04/05/18
Love all the staff here, very friendly & efficient. Dr. Giddens was great but as was Dr. Nyquist & the PA. Highly recommend for simple issues such as UTI, colds, etc..
Kathryn P.
Submitted 03/24/18
He is very descriptive and thorough
Valentin F.
Submitted 03/24/18
He was able to relate with my injury and recommend what I should do
Wm. R.
Submitted 03/14/18
I have been seeing Dr. Giddens for many years. He is the best primary care Dr. I have found...attentive and very helpful. I will see him as long as I can !!
Bonnye A.
Submitted 03/03/18
Dr. Giddens is a very nice man and made a very horrible situation as smooth and easy for me as he could. I greatly appreciate the care and compassion he showed me.